Databases
ABCDEFGHIJL MNOPRSTWNumAllImages Audio Video
Database Name:

Subject:

more information icon Click for more information about a database.


Learning Express Library
LearningExpress Library provides a completely interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons, students, and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass.
Legal Information Reference Center
Providing exclusive online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center contains hundreds of full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being added on a regular basis.
LexisNexis
Access over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.
Literary Reference Center Plus
Literary Reference Center Plus features all of the content in Literary Reference Center, but includes additional valuable content, such as full-text resources focusing on plays/drama, poetry, religious literature, children's literature. This database also includes volumes of Fantasy/Science Fiction, Contemporary Literature, World Philosophy and Religious Literature and literary study guides covering American Literature, English Literature and literary genres.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files