Skip to main menu

Skip to content

CLB Library / About the Library / Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Staff
Steven McKinzieSteven McKinzieLibrary Directorsmckinzi@catawba.edu704-637-4449
Constance GrantConstance GrantHead of Library Technical Servicescbgrant@catawba.edu704-637-4228
Isaac MeadowsIsaac MeadowsHead of Library Systems and Technology /Circulationimeadows@catawba.edu704-637-4212
Billie CunninghamBillie CunninghamPart-Time Reference Librarianmwcunnin@catawba.edu704-637-4448
Jean WursterJean WursterInterlibrary Loan Supervisorjwurster@catawba.edu704-637-4214
Mark WursterMark WursterNight Supervisor/Technical Services Associatemwurster@catawba.edu704-637-4783
Henry JacksonHenry JacksonSaturday Supervisorhjackson@catawba.edu704-637-4448
Winnell ShortWinnell ShortTechnical Services Associatewshort@catawba.edu704-637-4209
Ray PorterRay PorterTechnical Services Associaterporter@catawba.edu704-637-4215